The Serving countries portal provides countries with easy access to courses in their official languages to support their response to the ongoing COVID-19 emergency and other health threats. Each country channel is a one-stop-shop for multilingual learning resources produced in collaboration with WHO Country Offices and Ministries of Health to empower frontline health workers, policy-makers and the public. Additional channels and courses will be added in the coming months.

Click the country name or the banner below to access the relevant country page.

Azerbaijan | India | Indonesia | Kazakhstan | Somalia | Sri Lanka | Suriname | Timor-Leste | Ukraine | Viet Nam

Azerbaijan channel

India channel

Indonesia channel

Kazakhstan channel

Somalia channel

Sri Lanka channel

Suriname channel

Timor-Leste channel

Ukraine channel

Viet Nam channel

This page was last changed at Tue, 14 Sep 2021 11:26:16 +0000.